RSS Feed

Images of Aletta, Kidz n Cats Wunschpuppe

Posted on

Having reported about the latest Kidz n Cats Wunschpuppe here I’m pleased to say the dolls are finally available in various combinations of the three eye and hair colours possible. I think my favourite is the blonde hair with green eye version..

Kidz n Cats Aletta, blonde with green eyes

For lots of photos of the various dolls, info and links to the shop to buy your favourite version of Aletta please do visit the detailed post by Maxine at her My Doll Best Friend blog.

Image © My Doll Best Friend

4 responses »

  1. Hi Blue, Aletta is one of my favourite Kidz n Cats dolls. There will be many more posts with her in on the blog. Thanks! Maxine

    Reply
  2. If they ever do a boy Wunschpuppe I think I’ll probably be doomed… 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

